2018-19 Schedule

Varsity Schedule

Date/Time Opponent(s) Details Theme Score
Tue Dec 04 5:00 pm @ Spring Ford High School SF HS Large Gym (Scrimmage)
Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm Downingtown West Unionville HS Gym Unionville Tip-Off Classic 73-67 (W)
Sat Dec 08 5:30 pm Downingtown East Unionville HS Gym Unionville Tip-Off Classic 76-59 (L)
Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm Garnet Valley CHS Large Gym 53-54 (L)
Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm Haverford High School CHS Large Gym Pioneer Pit Night! 48-53 (L)
Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm @ Ridley Ridley Green Gym 55-61 (W)
Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm @ Lower Merion Bryant Gymnasium 65-62 (L)
Thur Dec 27 Cactus Slam Phoenix, AZ Dimond HS (AK) 55-75 (L)
Fri Dec 28 Cactus Slam Phoenix, AZ Sumner HS (WA) 68-58 (W)
Sat Dec 29 Cactus Slam Phoenix, AZ Oregon City HS (OR) 44-59 (L)
Fri Jan 04 7:00 pm Upper Darby CHS Large Gym Youth Basketball Night Paoli Wildcat/Malvern/CYO 64-46 (W)
Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm Strath Haven CHS Large Gym 50-38 (W)
Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm @ Radnor Main Gym 61-56 (W)
Sat Jan 12 2:30 pm @ St. Elizabeth's (DE) Main Gym 50-52 (L)
Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm Penncrest CHS Large Gym 51-47 (W)
Thurs Jan 17 7:30 pm @ Springfield HS Blue Gym 63-43 (W)
Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm Harriton CHS Large Gym 77-60 (W)
Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm @ Marple Newtown Main Gym 41-44 (W)
Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm @ Garnet Valley GV Main Gym 54-58 (W)
Tue Jan 29 7:30 pm @ Haverford High School HHS Large Gym 55-62 OT (W)
Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm Ridley High School CHS Large Gym SENIOR NIGHT!! 60-59 Double OT (W)
Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm Lower Merion High School CHS Large Gym LLS Night! 50-61 (L)
Thurs Feb 07 7:30 pm @ Upper Darby High School UDHS Large Gym 38-73 (W)
Sat. Feb 09 2:30 Central League Playoffs Penncrest @ Marple Newtown High School