Schedule

DATE/TIME OPPONENT DETAILS SCORE
Tues. Dec. 11 3:45 pm Garnet Valley CHS Small Gym
Fri. Dec. 14 4:45 pm Haverford High School CHS Small Gym
Tues. Dec. 18 3:45 pm @ Ridley Ridley Community Center
Fri. Dec. 21 3:45 pm @ Lower Merion TBD
Fri. Jan. 4 3:45 pm Upper Darby CHS Small Gym
Tues. Jan. 8 3:45 pm Strath Haven CHS Small Gym
Fri. Jan. 11 4:30 pm @ Radnor Back Gym
Tues. Jan. 15 3:45 pm Penncrest CHS Small Gym
Thurs. Jan. 17 3:45 pm @ Springfield Gold Gym
Fri. Jan. 18 3:45 pm Harriton CHS Small Gym
Wed. Jan. 23 3:00 pm @ Marple Newtown TBD
Fri. Jan. 25 3:30 pm @ Garnet Valley GVHS Old Gym #2
Tues. Jan. 29 3:45 pm @ Haverford High HHS Gym
Fri. Feb 1 3:45 pm Ridley CHS Small Gym
Tues. Feb. 5 3:45 pm Lower Merion CHS Small Gym
Thurs. Feb. 7 4:50 pm @ Upper Darby UDHS Main Gym